search
Home > Detroit local places >

Detroit events

Apply Now! 2018 Detroit Spring Avant-Garde Art & Craft Show
2018 Detroit Spring Avant-Garde Art & Craft Show! Join us... Studio Center
Wed. Feb. 21
Sun. Feb. 11
Wed. Feb. 7
Sun. Feb. 4
Thu. Jan. 25
Sat. Oct. 19
Thu. Oct. 17
Lake Orion Open House (Lake Orion)
Wed. Oct. 16
Online AUCTION www.repomax.biz (24100 Groesbeck Hwy Warren MI 48089)
Thu. Oct. 10
Euchre Events in Metro Detroit Area (http://www.euchrefun.com)
Wed. Oct. 9
Sat. Oct. 5
Fri. Sep. 27
Tue. Sep. 24
John D Saturdays (John D Bistro)
Sat. Sep. 21
Fri. Sep. 20
Wed. Sep. 18
Tue. Sep. 17
Mon. Sep. 16
Haunted Kingdom 2013 (Suburban Collection Showplace)
Fri. Sep. 13
Tue. Sep. 3
Wed. Aug. 28
Tue. Aug. 27
The Arts, Beats & Eats Lounge in Royal Oak (on 6th St b/w Center & Main St)
Sun. Aug. 18
Sat. Aug. 17
Tue. Aug. 13
Mon. Aug. 12
Thu. Aug. 8
Wed. Aug. 7
Sat. Aug. 3
Fri. Aug. 2
Wed. Jul. 31
Fri. Jul. 26
Thu. Jul. 25
7/28: Michigan Psychic Fair in Plymouth (Comfort Inn Clocktower)
Wed. Jul. 24
Thu. Jul. 18
Tue. Jul. 16
Sat. Jul. 13
Wed. Jul. 10
Fri. Jul. 5
Why not a Mini-Vacation?? (On Groesbeck, just south of 14 mile)
Wed. Jul. 3
Why not a MINI-VACATION (get-a-way) ?? (On Groesbeck, just south of 14 mile)
Tue. Jul. 2
IndepenDance (Brownie's on the Lake)
Mon. Jun. 24
Sat. Jun. 22
Swingers Party at Marciano's (8397 old 13 mile)
Tue. Jun. 18
Sun. Jun. 16
The Official Jobbie Nooner After Party (Brownie's on the Lake)
The Horizon: The Unveiling of 42 Degrees North (42 Degrees North at The Marriott RenCen)
Mon. Jun. 10
Sat. Jun. 8
Wedding Lingerie Fashion Show (Ukrainian Cultural Center 26601 Ryan Rd)
Thu. May. 30
Tue. May. 28
Mon. May. 27
National Talent Search 6/8 (Downtown Opera House)
Tue. May. 21
Mon. May. 20
Men's Health workshop (Canton Center Chiropractic Clinic)
Trigger Point Therapy workshop (Canton Center Chiropractic Clinic)
Fri. May. 17
Thu. May. 16
Fri. May. 10
Thu. May. 9
Mon. May. 6
Jobbie Nooner 2013 (Gull Island, Lake St. Clair)
Jobbie Crew Raft Off 2013 (Muscamoot Bay, Lake St. Clair)
Jobbie Nooner Two 2013 (Gull Island, Lake St. Clair)
Sun. May. 5
Last Call at the Conspiracy Lounge (1515 Broadway (by the Opera House))
Thu. May. 2
9.6 Detroit Mad Decent Block Party (Elektricity Festival Grounds)
Sun. Apr. 28
Wed. Apr. 24
Sat. Apr. 20
Thu. Apr. 18
Party Cancelled (8397 old 13 mile)
Wed. Apr. 17
Tue. Apr. 16
Thu. Apr. 11
Huge Albanian euro party (8397 old 13 mile)
Thu. Apr. 4
Wed. Apr. 3
Boss Yo Life up Cabaret (North central Detroit)
Mon. Apr. 1
Thu. Mar. 21
Tue. Mar. 19
Sun. Mar. 17
Mon. Mar. 11
Novi Backyard, Pool & Spa Show (Suburban Collection Showplace)
Sat. Mar. 9
Fri. Mar. 8
Wed. Mar. 6
5.10 Cedric Gervais @ ELEKTRICITY (Elektricity Nightclub)
DetroitCity Girls Spring BreakOut 2013 (@ CLUB 54 (Sterling Heights))
sponsor:
Apply Now! 2018 Detroit Spring Avant-Garde Art & Craft Show
2018 Detroit Spring Avant-Garde Art & Craft Show! Join us... Studio Center

detroit.postfastr.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018 postfastr.com